List of law firms in Mumbai (A to K)

0
9012
Mumbai law firms

Finding internships in your favourite city becomes a rigorous task. To help you in this process, we have created this list of law firms in Mumbai for you.

Firm NameEmail/WebsiteContact Number
Advani and Co.,hiroo.advani@advaniandco.com, mumbai@advaniandco.com 91 22 22818380/81/82/22021347
Advaya Legaldolly@advayalegal.com91 22 6123 7800
Agnihotri & Jha Associatescareers@adjlegal.com9619572117 / 9619683114
ALMT Legalcareers@almtlegal.com
Amarchand Mangaldas & Suresh & Shroff & Co.shardul.shroff@amarchand.com, sushma.gupta@amarchand.com91 22 2496 4455
Anand and Anandemail@anandandanand.com91-22-22631488-89
Anderson & Anderson LLPanderson.india@anallp.com, recruitment@anallp.com.(972) (3) 718-111
ARA Law, Mumbaimumbai@aralaw.com, recruitment@aralaw.com91 22 6619 9800
Astrea Legal Associates LLPmumbai@astrealegal.com9822720483,91 020 - 65108782
AZB, Mumbairinki.ganguli@azbpartners.com91 22 6639 6880
Bharucha & Partners, Mumbaihttp://www.bharucha.in/internship.html91 22 2289 9300
Bose & Mitra & Co.bmc@bosemitraco.com, shiv@bosemitraco.com, bmc@hathway.com91 22 22852825/ 27/ 28
Brus & Chamberscontact@bruschambers.com91-22-22659969
Chandrakant M. Joshi- cmjoshi@bom3.vsnl.net.in
Clasis Lawmumbai@clasislaw.com, info@clasislaw.com
Consulta Jurisconsulta@bom3.vsnl.net.in91-22-2261 0794
91-22-2261 8259
Crawford Bayley & Co.sanjay.asher@crawfordbayley.com91 22 2266 3353
D.H. Law Associatescareer@dhlawassociates.com. 91 22 66252222
D.M. Harish & Co. Advocatesdmhco@dmharish.com, anil.harish@dmharish.com91-22 43342000
Dave & Girish & Comona@davegirish.com91-22-22085620
De Penning & De Penningcontactus@depenning.com91 124 406 1859
Desai & Chinoydclaw@vsnl.net022 2287 4633
Desai Desai Carrimjee & Mulla- mail@ddcm.in
Deven Dwarkadas & Partners, Mumbai: devendwarkadas@vsnl.net
DH Law Associates- career@dhlawassociates.com.
DM Harish & Co.- dmhco@dmharish.com, anil.harish@dmharish.com
DSK Legalhttp://dsklegal.com/form1/form.php91-22-66588000
Dua Associatestanyananda@duaassociates.com, madhub@duaassociates.com91 22 66588000
ELPpriyasawant@elp-in.com
Edgesys- career@edgesys.com
Exactus Corporation Pvt. Ltd.-info@oksgroup.com
Fortitude Law, Mumbai: rmahajan@fortitude-law.com
Fox Mandal, Mumbai- mumbai@foxmandal.com
Gagrats- gagrats@gagrats.com
Gajria & Co.ramesh@rgajria.com91 022 22874577
Gandhi and Associates, Mumbai- update@gandhiassociates.com
Gopakumar G. Nair & Associates- gopanair@gnaipr.net
Hariani & Co. Mumbaimadhavi.hariani@hariani.co.in
Hariani & Co.- mumbai@hariani.co.in
HSA Legal- careers@hsalegal.com
India Jurismumbai@indiajuris.com9818685399
India Law Officehttp://www.indialawoffices.com/?pid=19&theme=careers#Careers_Apply91-22-2281 7046
Indian Law Services- karkhanis.ag@linklegal.in
Innovar IP Consulting Group- careers@innovarip.com, info@innovarip.com
Inrea Solutions Pvt. Ltd. –priyanka.agarwal@inrea.co.in
Integreon- vidya.iyer@integreon.com, careers@integreon.com
J. Sagar Associatesz.shariff@jsalaw.com, rahul.dogra@jsalaw.com91 22 4341 8600
Juris Corpintern@jclex.com91 22 6720 5555
Juris Corp- detty.davis@jclex.com
Kachwaha & PartnersMs. Ankit Khushu akhushu@kaplegal.com91 (22) 23674972
Khaitan & Co.http://www.opkhaitan.com/careers.html91-11-46501000, 912266230000, 912266332288
KlexServe- info@klexserve.com
Kochhar & Co., Advocates & Legal Consultantslegal@mumbai.kochhar.com91-22-66559701, 66559702
Kochhar and Co., http://www.kochhar.com/careers.html
Krishan and Saurastri Associates, Mumbai anshu@krishnaandsaurastri.com (Anshu Srivastava)
Krishna & Saurashtriinfo@krishnaandsaurastri.com
Krishna & Saurastri Associateshttp://www.krishnaandsaurastri.com/?p=careers_studenthttp://www.krishnaandsaurastri.com/?p=contact
Krishna and Saurastri, Mumbaiinfo@krishnaandsaurastri.com
Krishnamurthy & Co.praveen.raju@klaw.in

 

To check law firms in Pune, click here.

To check law firms in Mumbai (L to W), click here.

If you need any kind of assistance or help, please write to us at divya@4lawlearners.org