List of Law firms in Mumbai (L to W)

0
2868
Mumbai law firms (1)

Finding internships in your favourite city becomes a rigorous task. To help you in this process, we have created this list of law firms in Mumbai for you.

Firm NameEmail/WebsiteContact Number
Lakshmikumaran & Sridharanlsbom@lakshmisri.com
Legal Eye Associateslegaleye.india@gmail.com, admin@legaleyeassociates.com
Legaleye Associatesadmin@legaleyeassociates.com91 (022) 22702630
Little & Co.mumbai@foxmandallittle.com
Little and Company,MumbaiG.pal@littlecompany.com
Luthra & Luthra Law OfficesAAdvani@luthra.com91 11 41215100
Luthra & Luthra, Mumbai mumbai@luthra.com
Luthra and Luthra Law Offices, Mumbaifshaikh@luthra.com, skaicker@luthra.com (Firoz Shaikh, Sonal Kaicker), mumbai@luthra.com,
Majmudar & Partnershttp://www.majmudarindia.com/recruitment.php9122 61237272
Majumdar & Co.hr@patentindia.com, bom@patentindia.com
Mallar Law Associatesoffice@mlallp.com
Mallar Law Consultingmullas@vsnl.com91 22 22044960
Manilal Kher Ambalal & Co info@mkaco.com
MDP Partnersmumbai@mdppartners.com
Mkono & Co.Kapadia@sify.com, info@mkono.com
Mulla & Mulla, Craigie Blunt Caroeinfo@mullaandmulla.com, mullas@vsnl.com
MV Kini & Co.dnroad@mvkini.com, parle@mvkini.com
MZM LegalDeepaks@mzmlegal.com
Naik & Naik Co.info@nnico.com
Naik Naik & Co.http://naiknaik.com/career/91 22 22854658
Neolegal Associates (IP Law Firm), Mumbaibhavna@neolegal.in; ravina@neolegal.in
Nishith Desai Associatesnda@nishithdesai.com91 22 66695000
Nishith Desai Associates, Mumbaideanne.dsouza@nishithdesai.com
Oasis Counsel & Advisory, Mumbai hmj@oasisadvisory.com
Oasis Counsel and Advisory, Mumbaihmj@oasisadvisory.com
PangeaP3careers@thomsonreuters.com
Paras Kuhad & Associatespkamumbai@paraskuhad.com, internmumbai@paraskuhad.com
Phoenix Legal internship.mumbai@phoenixlegal.in
Rajani Associatesinfo@rajaniassociates.net, prem@rajaniassociates.net, sanjay@rajaniassociates.net
Rajani Associates, Mumbaiprem@rajaniassociates.net ; contactus@rajaniassociates.net
RK Dewan & Co.rkd@rkdewan.com, dewan@rkdewanmail.com
RKS Associatequeries@rksassociate.com91 022-26184201
S. Ashwinikumar & Co.careers@sashwinikumar.com91.22.40 349 349
S. N. Gupta & Co.http://www.snguptaco.com/opportunities.html022 - 43470005
S.K. Srivastav & Co91 22 22674729
Saraswat & Co.careers@saraswat.co.in91 - 22 - 67128968
SGudinho@luthra.com.
Siddhartha Shah & Associateslawyersidd@gmail.com0932228 6663, 022 2611 1281
Singhania & Comumbai@singhania.com, hr@singhanialaw.com
Singhania & Partnersmum@singhania.in, hr@singhania.net
Singhania & Partners, Mumbai mum@singhania.in (Mr. Suneet Tyagi)
SK Srivastav & Co.info@srivastavandco.com
SNG Law Partners, Mumbai http://www.sngpartners.in/Careers
Solomon & Co.solomonco@slmnco.in
Solomon & Company Advocates and Solicitors, Mumbaisolomonco@slmnco.in (Blaise Cutinho)
Solomon & Roymahua@solomonandroy.com, aaron.solomon@slmnco.com
Talwar Thakore and Associatessuresh.talwar@talwarthakore.com
Tatva Legalresume@tatvalegal.com91 22 67202500
Trilegal Seema.DasGupta@trilegal.com, Internships@trilegal.com
Tuli & Co. recruitment@tuli.biz
Tyabji Dayabhainimish.vakil@tyabjidayabhai.com
Vaish Law Associatesmumbai@vaishlaw.com, vinay@vaishlaw.com, satwinder@vaishlaw.com
Vaish Law Associates, Mumbaibomi@vaishlaw.com; mumbai@vaishlaw.com
Vigil Jurisvinod.agarwala@vigiljuris.com
Wadia Ghandy & Co. (Mumbai) nikeeta.kaspale@wadiaghandy.com

To check law firms in Pune, click here.

To check law firms in Mumbai (A to K), click here.

If you need any kind of assistance or help, please write to us at divya@4lawlearners.org