List of law firms in Pune

0
1757
LAW FIRMS IN PUNE

Finding internships in your favourite city becomes a rigorous task. To help you in this process, we have created this list of law firms in Pune for you.

Firm NameEmail/WebsiteContact
AA Associatesinfo@24x7aaassociates.com020 6646-4472
Abhay Nevagi & Associateshttp://www.anevagi.com/internship_application.html020 25662472
Advani & Co. pune@advaniandco.com020 2616 2940
Amici Legalsachin@amcilegal.com8888883400, 020 25533972
Astrea Legal Associates LLPcontact@astrealegal.com09822720483 , 020 65108782
Chherawala & Nalwala http://cnlawindia.com/contactUs/careers.php020 26333664
Daksh Associatesdakshindia@gmail.com020 - 26135341/26132642, 9823060390
Dua Associatesduapun@duaassociates.com 020- 2611 9760
Dubey & Partners020-30462697
EduLegalmail@edulegal.in020 30462697
Fox Mandalhttp://www.foxmandal.com/join-us/020 3042 7272
Gorane & Co.career@goranelegal.com020 30481 888 , 09890053325
India Law Officeshttp://www.indialawoffices.com/careers.html#Careers_Apply
Kale & Shinde Associatesinfo@kaleandshinde.com020 30283225, 020 30261462, 07276740060
Katariya & Associatesvishal@katariyaassociates.com / vishal@katariyaassociates.com 020 25885162, 020 25883549, 09423035601
Khude & Khude Advocates020 25530234, 09822186888
Krishna & Saurastri Associates09765916185, 09765988023, 020 65004296
KPC Legal Associatessupport@kpclegal.in09890735000,
Ksupriya Legal ksupriya@ksupriyalegal-pune.com, info@ksupriyalegal-pune.com, durga@ksupriyalegal-pune.com09422332232 / 07276801299
Legalogic Consultinginfo@legalogic.co.in020 68886011
M/s D.V. Kulkarni & Co. Advocates contact@dvkulkarni.com020 65224756
MAS Juris Legal Consultants09822303558,
M V Kini & Company Advocates & Solicitors
P. Anand & Co.aiparya.adv@reddiffmail.com (Mr. Indra Arya)09822245504,
Pingle- Dhongde Advocates020 9922919792
Reddy & Reddy Law Firmcontactus@reddyandreddy.org020 64013655
Shrichand Nahar09822829049,
SKJ Legalcareer@skjlegal.com, info@skjlegal.com020 30223654
SLP - Advocates and Solicitors020 255 34865
Tech Juris Law Consultantsinfo@techjuris.com09225548601, 09225548602
Triyama Legallegal@triyama.com09970178924, 020 27206569/70
UDK and Associatesinfo@udkassociates.com 020-26165374; Mobile:9922278577
V G Kulkarni & Associatesvinayak@vgkassociates.com09422006081, 020 25286914
Valsangkar & Associates09822301987,
Virtue Resolute Legalinfo@legalvr.com09922710021,
Yuti Law Partnersinfo@yutilaw.com020 27422068

 

To check law firms in Mumbai (A to K), click here.

To check law firms in Mumbai (L to W), click here.

If you need any kind of assistance or help, please write to us at divya@4lawlearners.org